Shorty Awards Samantha Bee and Jason Jones Michael Bloomberg Ricky Gervais Tracy Morgan Conan O'brien Tiffani Thiessen Miss USA and Miss Teen USA Kiefer Sutherland Aasif Mandvi TimesCenter Jim Gaffigan Epic Meal Time David Pogue, Grover Jerry Stiller, Anne Meara Neil Patrick Harris Cory Booker

Congratulations to the winners of the 4th Annual Shorty Awards!
The 5th Annual Shorty Awards will open in January 2013. Be the first to know when it opens.
If you're with a brand or agency, you can enter the Shorty Industry Awards now!

Questions about voting? Voting is closed, so this won't count toward the awards

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!
Featured Categories

The Shorty Vox Populi, the nominees who got the most votes, have been announced. View them here →

Finalists in select categories are now under consideration by the Real Time Academy for receiving a Shorty Award. Click here for more details.