The Best Hesearnedit in Social Media

Congratulations to the winners of the 4th Annual Shorty Awards!
The 5th Annual Shorty Awards will open in January 2013. Be the first to know when it opens.
If you're with a brand or agency, you can enter the Shorty Industry Awards now!

Questions about voting? Voting is closed, so this won't count toward the awards

I nominate for a Shorty Award in
Vote with a tweet. Votes must have a reason after "because..." or they won't count!

Hesearnedit Shorty Award Leaders


Gisli Olafsson

Gisli Olafsson

Emergency Response Director - NetHope. Former ICE-SAR Team Leader. UNDAC Member. Want to change how we manage Crisis Information.
View nominations for Gisli Olafsson